Committees

Executive Committee

Name Designation Phone Number Email
Raghu Prasad Pothineedu President 4049927359 president@templeofpeace.org
Pradeep Perka Vice President 818 2976587

 

vicepresident@templeofpeace.org
Rama Reddy Secretary 7705956032 secretary@templeofpeace.org
Ram Maddi Associate Secretary 6783148543 Associate_Secretary@templeofpeace.org
Geetha Sunkara Treasurer 4045204947 treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Rambabu Tanneru Associate Treasurer 4088231807 asso_treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Madhu Kota Past President 6782306843 pastpresident@templeofpeace.org

Coordinators

Responsibility Name Phone Number Email
ByLaws Karun Asireddy 678-933-2226 bylaws@templeofpeace.org
Construction Ramesh Vakamudi 678-908-3189 construction@templeofpeace.org
Education Committee Kalyan Koppineedi 256-348-1453 education@templeofpeace.org
Endowment Paramesh Erramilli 678-860-5415 endowment@templeofpeace.org
Finance & Audit Srinivas Avula 678-756-5362 finance_audit@templeofpeace.org
Food Committee Syam Yellamraju 770-500-9202 food@templeofpeace.org
Fund Raising Rangarao Sunkara 404-272-3544 fundraising@templeofpeace.org
Planning & Facilities (PFC) Jay Patel 678-778-9515 pfc@templeofpeace.org
Policies & Procedures (Guidelines) Radha Murthy 678-814-3497 ppg@templeofpeace.org
Pooja (Worship) Services Sridevi Reddy 678-825-3954 (Text Messages ONLY. No Phone calls are accepted by this number) pooja@templeofpeace.org
Public Relations & Community Outreach Veda Vaidy 404-395-5361 publicrelations@templeofpeace.org
Volunteer Coordination Sai Natakala 404-913-9724 volunteer@templeofpeace.org
Web Committee Madhav Matta 630-621-6660 web@templeofpeace.org