Committees

Executive Committee

Name Designation Phone Number Email
Madhu Kota President 6782306843 president@templeofpeace.org
Rama Reddy Vice President 7705956032 vicepresident@templeofpeace.org
Raghu Prasad Pothineedu Secretary 4049927359 secretary@templeofpeace.org
Pradeep Perka Associate Secretary 818 2976587 Associate_Secretary@templeofpeace.org
Veda Vaidyanathan Treasurer 4043955361 treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Jaydev Manyapu Associate Treasurer 6785953139 asso_treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Sreeram Palla Reddy Past President 6787944192 pastpresident@templeofpeace.org

Coordinators

Responsibility Name Phone Number Email
ByLaws Karun Asireddy 678-933-2226 bylaws@templeofpeace.org
Construction Ramesh Vakamudi 678 358 9004 construction@templeofpeace.org
Education Committee Madhav Matta 630-621-6660 education@templeofpeace.org
Finance & Audit Radha Moorthy 678-814-3497 finance_audit@templeofpeace.org
Food Committee Rambabu Tanneru 408-823-1807 food@templeofpeace.org
Fund Raising Ashish Mardhekar 312-420-9944 fundraising@templeofpeace.org
Planning & Facilities (PFC) Krishna Konakandla 678-992-6388 pfc@templeofpeace.org
Policies & Procedures (Guidelines)     ppg@templeofpeace.org
Pooja (Worship) Services Geetha Sunkara 404-520-4947 pooja@templeofpeace.org
Public Relations & Community Outreach Ranga Rao Sunkara 404 272 3544 publicrelations@templeofpeace.org
Volunteer Coordination Ram Maddi 678-314-8543 volunteer@templeofpeace.org
Web Committee Durga Prasad Kommineni 678-387-7959 web@templeofpeace.org