Committees

Executive Committee

Name Designation Phone Number Email
Madhu Kota President 6782306843 president@templeofpeace.org
Rama Reddy Vice President 7705956032 vicepresident@templeofpeace.org
Raghu Prasad Pothineedu Secretary 4049927359 secretary@templeofpeace.org
Pradeep Perka Associate Secretary 818 2976587 Associate_Secretary@templeofpeace.org
Veda Vaidyanathan Treasurer 4043955361 treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Jaydev Manyapu Associate Treasurer 6785953139 asso_treasurer@templeofpeace.org
Sreeram Palla Reddy Past President 6787944192 pastpresident@templeofpeace.org

Coordinators

Responsibility Name Phone Number Email
ByLaws Ramesh Gude 678 358 9004 bylaws@templeofpeace.org
Construction Ramesh Vakamudi 678 358 9004 construction@templeofpeace.org
Education Committee Prashanthi Jella 678 438 8103 education@templeofpeace.org
Finance & Audit Subbarao Maddali 678 908 9325 finance_audit@templeofpeace.org
Food Committee Durgaprasad Kommineni 678 387 7959 food@templeofpeace.org
Fund Raising Madhavi Gangasani 770 715 7713 fundraising@templeofpeace.org
Planning & Facilities (PFC) Jay Patel 678 778 9515 pfc@templeofpeace.org
Policies & Procedures (Guidelines) Jayadev Manyapu 770 751 3020 ppg@templeofpeace.org
Pooja (Worship) Services Rama Reddy 770 595 6032 pooja@templeofpeace.org
Public Relations & Community Outreach Ranga Rao Sunkara 404 272 3544 publicrelations@templeofpeace.org
Volunteer Coordination Venkata Terala 770 480 4435 volunteer@templeofpeace.org
Web Committee Lakshmanan Venkatesan 309 287 4027 web@templeofpeace.org